List of current Pakistani Federal Ministers & Governors
Current Affairs of Pakistan

1) President: Arif Alvi

2) Prime Minister: Imran Khan

3) Speaker (NA): Asad Qaisar

4) Deputy Speaker (NA): Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri

5) Opposition Leader (NA): Shehbaz Sharif

6) Chairman (Senate): Sadiq Sanjrani

7) Deputy Chairman (Senate): Saleem Mandviwalla

8) House Leader (Senate): Raja Zafar Ul Haq

9) Opposition Leader (Senate): Sherry Rehman

10) President of AJK: Sardar Masood Khan

11) PM of AJK: Raja Muhammad Farooq Haider Khan

12) Chief Minister Gilgit Baltistan: Hafiz Hafeez ur Rehman

13) Governor Gilgit Baltistan: Raja Jalal Hussain Maqpoon

14) Chief Minister Punjab: Sardar Usman Buzdar

15) Governor Punjab: Muhammad Sarwar

16) Chief Minister Sindh: Syed Murad Ali Shah

17) Governor Sindh: Muhammad Ismail

18) Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Mahmood Khan

19) Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Shah Farman

20) Chief Minister Balochistan: Jam Kamal Khan

21) Governor Balochistan: Amanullah Khan Yasinzai

22) Speaker Balochistan Assembly: Abdul Quddus Bizenjo

23) Speaker Sindh Assembly: Agha Siraj Khan Durrani

24) Speaker Punjab Assembly: Pervaiz Elahi

25) Chief of Army Staff: Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa

26) Chief of Naval Staff: Zafar Mahmood Abbasi

27) Chief of Air Staff: Mujahid Anwar Khan

28) Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee: General Zubair Mahmood Hayat

29) Director General ISPR: Major General Asif Ghafoor

30) ISI Chief: Faiz Hameed

31) Defense Minister: Pervez Khattak

32) Federal Interior Minister: Ijaz Shah

33) Foreign Minister: Shah Mehmood Qureshi

34) Finance Adviser: Abdul Hafeez Sheikh

35) Chairman NAB: Justice (Retired) Javed Iqbal

36) Chief Justice Supreme Court: Asif Saeed Khan Khosa

37) Governor State Bank: Raza Baqar

38) Minister of Defence Production: Zubaida Jalal Khan

39) Minister of Federal Education & Professional Training: Shafqat Mahmood

40) Minister for Aviation Division: Ghulam Sarwar Khan

41) Minister of Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan: Ali Amin Khan Gandapur

42) Minister of Parliamentary Affairs: Ali Muhammad Khan

43) Minister of Human Rights: Shireen Mazari

44) Minister of Science and Technology: Fawad Chaudhry

45) Minister of Telecommunication: Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui

46) Minister of Inter Provincial Coordination: Fahmida Mirza

47) Minister of Law & Justice: Farogh Naseem

48) Minister of Religious Affairs: Noor-ul-Haq Qadri

49) Minister of Housing: Tariq Bashir Cheema

50) Minister of Railways: Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad

51) Minister of Planning, Development and Reform: Khusro Bakhtiar

52) Speaker KPK Assembly: Mushtaq Ghani

53) Minister of States and Frontier Regions: Shahryar Khan Afridi